Organisatie

BESTUUR

Voorzitter

 

 

 

Anton Kosior

 

Tel. 078 – 6134893

 

E-mail: voorzitter@dcdordrecht.nl 

Secretaris

&

Jeugdcoördinator

 

 

 

André Droog

 

 

 

 

E-mail: secretaris@dcdordrecht.nl

of

jeugd@dcdordrecht.nl

Penningmeester

 

&

 

Webmaster

t

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cor Leenheer

 

Tel. 0168 – 330628

 

E-mail: penningmeester@dcdordrecht.nl

of

webmaster@dcdordrecht.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid

 

 

 

 

Kees van Dijk

 

Tel. 06 – 52407652

 

E-mail: algemeen@dcdordrecht.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Simon Rompa

 

Tel. 06 – 14772665

 

E-mail: algemeen@dcdordrecht.nl

JEUGDAFDELING

Jeugdcoördinator

André Droog

 

E-mailjeugd@dcdordrecht.nl

Jeugddamleider

Fred Roedolph

Tel. 078 – 6178477

E-mail: a.roedolph@upcmail.nl

Jeugddamtrainer

Anton Kosior

Tel. 078 – 6134893

E-mail:  voorzitter@dcdordrecht.nl

EXTERNE WEDSRIJDEN

Algemeen Coördinator

André Droog

 

E-mail: secretaris@dcdordrecht.nl

Teamleider

DC Dordrecht 1 (Nat)

Simon Rompa

GSM 06 – 14772665

E-mail: simonrompa@hotmail.com

Teamleider

DC Dordrecht 1 (Prov)

Anton Kosior

Tel. 078 – 6134893

E-mail:  voorzitter@dcdordrecht.nl

INTERNE WEDSRIJDEN

Wedstrijdleider

Anton Kosior

Tel. 078 – 6134893

E-mail:  voorzitter@dcdordrecht.nl

DAMDAGCOMMISIE

Voorzitter

Anton Kosior

Tel. 078 – 6134893

E-mail:  voorzitter@dcdordrecht.nl

Leden

Job Arts

Simon Rompa

CLUBBLAD

Redaktie

Anton Kosior

Ton van Bokhoven

Medewerkers

Rob van Eijk

Fred Roedolph

Joop Roedolph

WEBSITE

Webdesign

Fred Roedolph

Webmaster

Cor Leenheer

OVERIGE TAKEN

Archief

Fred Roedolph

Bibliotheek

Fred Roedolph

Beheerder Materiaal

Vacant

Training Coördinator

Vacant